Töötajad

user

Mati Sarevet

Tegevdirektor
Tel: 627 6545
Email: mati@reyktal.ee
user

Kristel Kuresson

Raamatupidaja
Tel: 627 6556
Email: kristel@reyktal.ee
user

Armen Aksalu

Tehnikajuht
Tel: 627 6552
Email: armen@reyktal.ee
user

Elmo Selg

Tehnikadirektor
Tel: 627 6553
Email: elmo@reyktal.ee
user

Ervin Sula

Personalijuht
Tel: 627 6554
Email: ervin@reyktal.ee
user

Toomas Tamme

Nõukogu esimees
Tel: 686 0000
Email: toomas@reyktal.ee

Meie laevad

title stripe
ship

Taurus

ltu flag
Traaler
Kodusadam Klaipeda
ship

Steffano

est flag
Traaler
Kodusadam Tallinn
ship

Merike

ship

Reval Viking

est flag
Traaler
Kodusadam Tallinn
ship

Lokys

ltu flag
Traaler
ship

Taurus

ltu flag
Traaler
Kodusadam Klaipeda
ship

Steffano

est flag
Traaler
Kodusadam Tallinn
ship

Merike

ship

Reval Viking

est flag
Traaler
Kodusadam Tallinn
ship

Lokys

ltu flag
Traaler